1. Administration

    Get information on the top positions of the Saratoga Police Department.

  2. Administrative Services Division

    Select to get information on how the Department provides services in support of Patrol/Investigations and to help make the community safer.

  3. Investigations Division

    The Investigation Division is comprised of two separate units, the Criminal Investigation Unit (CIU) and the Special Investigation Unit (SIU). Investigators assigned to the various units within the Division are responsible for conducting all major criminal case investigations in the City.

  4. Patrol

    This division includes Lieutenants, Sergeants, Patrol Officers and additional specialized patrol units, including Mounted Patrols, K-9 Teams, and Bike Patrols.