Arts Commission

Arts Commission Mission Statement

The Arts Commission works to foster and advance art and culture in Saratoga Springs by promoting the City as a premier arts destination, guiding City policy for artistic and cultural growth, and working in close cooperation with the community, thereby enriching and enhancing both the local economy and the quality of life in our City.

The Arts Commission meets every 2nd Tuesday of the month from 5:30-7pm at the Saratoga Springs Visitor's Center.


Sue Kessler, Chair
Amejo Amyot
Lance Bell
Ian Berry
Devra Cohen-Tigor
Belinda Colon
Ria Curley
Peter Kodogiannis
Joel Reed
Ardie Russell
Dee Sarno