2019-11-19
 

Attendance


 

Public Comment


 

1. Discussion and Vote: Recreation Commission Minutes

 

2. Discussion and Vote: Request for Ice Fee Waiver $340

 

3. Discussion and Vote: Pickleball Nets and Balls $1,400.00

 

4. Announcement: Convention Hall Talk – April 21, 2020 1-2pm at the Recreation Center

 

5. Discussion: Ice Rink

 

6. Discussion: Veterans Memorial Park

 

7. Discussion: Recreation Center

 

8. Discussion: Capture Point – Community Pass

 

9. Discussion: Skate Park

 

10. Discussion: Pickleball

 

11. Discussion: Recreation Master Plan

 

13. Discussion: Directors Report

 

14. Discussion: Program Report

 

Executive Session: Personnel

 

Adjournment

Next Meeting – Tuesday, December 10, 2019- 6:30 pm at the Recreation Center,

15 Vanderbilt Avenue, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866.   

2020 Meeting dates:  Tuesday, January 28, 2020 6:30 PM, Tuesday, February 25,2020 6:30PM,
Field User Meeting Tuesday, March 31, 2020 5:30 PM, Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6:30 PM,
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 6:30 PM, Tuesday, May 26, 2020 6:30 PM, Tuesday, June 30, 2020 6:30 PM,
Budget Workshop Tuesday, July 21, 2020 6:30 PM, Tuesday, July 28, 2020 6:30 PM, No August Meeting, Tuesday, September 29, 2020 6:30 PM, Tuesday, October 27, 2020 6:30 PM, *3rd Tuesday* Tuesday, November 17, 2020 6:30 PM, and, *2nd Tuesday* Tuesday, December 08, 2020 6:30 PM.




Meetings are at 6:30pm on the Last Tuesday of each month at the Saratoga Springs Recreation Center.