Infrastructure Task Force

The Infrastructure Task Force, under Mayor Kim's direction, held our Inaugural Meeting on March 2nd. The working groups are already hard at work to achieve the Mayor's three goals for the Task Force which are to:

- identify the federal, state, county grant programs attractive to the City of Saratoga Springs

- determine infrastructure needs and priorities for our city

- match programs and funding with priorities identified

Next meeting:

Wednesday, September 21 at 4:00 pm in City Council Chambers

Related Documents

Task Force Members

Joanne Yepsen (Chair)
Laura Faulk
Erin Maciel
Carol Obloy
Daniel Rodecker
Amy Ryan
Jason Tepper

Infrastructure Task Force Survey

  1. The city's Infrastructure Task Force is asking for community and business leaders to help determine the top infrastructure priorities for our city. We'd appreciate your response by stating the top three priorities this Task Force should consider from your perspective. Your input will help shape the direction of our Task Force and City Council going forward.  In order not to miss out on possible funding, we are hoping to create our priority list with your input by April 1, 2022.  

    Given the breadth of the federal Infrastructure Law covers much more than roads and bridges,  please consider transportation, broadband/cyber security, energy/climate/water, and health and human services areas in your response.  

    Thank you for your time and interest in a healthy and prosperous future for Saratoga Springs..

  2. Leave This Blank:

  3. This field is not part of the form submission.